Board of Directors

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mallour	Managing Director
Mr. Sanga Tejaswi	CFO and Director
Mr. Ramesh Satagopan	Independent Director and Non-
	Executive Chairman
Mrs. Sravana Sudhamsa	Independent Director
Nimmaraju	
Mr. Kandala Reddy	Independent Director
Bhakthavatsala	
Ms. Rupal pandey	Company Secretary and Compliance
	Officer

EMAIL ID FOR INVESTOR GRIEVANCES

Epsomproperties@gmail.com